Engelska citat. :) ♥

Aaah, är typ galen i att skriva sånna. *O*
 
Här är mina top 5:
 
1. I smile because my enemies hate it :D
 
 
2. Boys, if you don't look like Calvin Klein models, don't expect girls look like Victoria's Secret angels.
 
 
3. If people hate you for no reason, let them. Cause obivisibly they are either insecure, jealous or just a simply bitch.
 
4. Respect your haters, because actually they thinks you are better than them.
 
 
5. It's the little things that makes life big.
 

Woopwoop c:
 
Jaja, vilka är era? ♥
 
PS. Älska min nya look? (: ♥
Inte den finaste jag gjort, bara tog ngt random xD
 
XOXO

Kommentarer:

1 Ever:

c: Mitt favoritcitat (såg det från dig c:) är I smile because my enemies hate it , you soo best!!

2 Emmah3 (MSP):

Mitt lilla citat??, HMM, tyyyp, The best make up a girl kan wear its a smile<3

3 :):

Älsskrej

4 Julle.10:

Har några^^
"Take me as I am or watch me as I go."
"When someone says you've changed, it simply means you've stopped living your life their way."
Hade ett till, men glömt det x) Jo...
"Be yourself, everyone else is already taken."
Ursäkta om där var slarvfel, men hade 5 minuter på mig, ska iväg, ciao!

5 Poweereh:

Fina citat <3

6 mike38:

gillar alla ju....

Kommentera här: